6de1c79fa4 · Add exam mode with post-quiz answer review · Updated 2026-06-18 11:17:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?